Menu
106 DPF ADDITIV
parts-center

106 DPF ADDITIV

CHF 15.00
VAT included

The use of a DPF additive is particularly important for diesel vehicles that are frequently used in urban areas or in stop-and-go traffic situations. In such cases, the DPF can clog and reduce its effectiveness, resulting in poorer performance and higher fuel consumption. Using a DPF additive can extend the life of the filter and improve vehicle efficiency.

A DPF additive is a chemical agent used in diesel particulate filters (DPFs) to increase their cleaning efficiency. The main purpose of a DPF additive is to reduce combustion residues, thereby reducing the vehicle's particulate emissions.

In stock (2-4 days)

Price details:

List price: CHF 15.00

Your discounts:

  • 10.0% discount on 106-DPF ADDITIV starting from an order quantiy of 2 Stück
  • 20.0% discount on 106-DPF ADDITIV starting from an order quantiy of 12 Stück
  • 30.0% discount on 106-DPF ADDITIV starting from an order quantiy of 24 Stück
Value added tax is included in the prices

Share:

The active ingredient of the particulate filter system is suitable for all diesel engines with standard or retrofitted diesel particulate filter (except vehicles with their own additive system). Reduces the burn-off temperature of the soot in the filter. Extends regeneration intervals even under unfavorable driving conditions. Properties Reduces the burn-off temperature of the soot in the particulate filter. ✔ Enables soot to burn off automatically at lower exhaust gas temperatures due to due to unfavorable driving profiles ✔ Suitable for all diesel engines with standard or retrofitted diesel particulate filter. Area of application ✔ For preventive use in vehicles with diesel engines and particulate filters that are subject to unfavorable driving profiles (e.g. short trips, stop and go). Instructions Add the contents of the can to the tank every third tank filling. Dosage Initial filling quantity at least 10 liters. Note ✔ Do not overdose ✔ Not suitable for additive metering systems.
Brand:
parts-center
Country of origin:
DE
Weight net:
0.3 kg
Content:
300 ml.
Container:
Dose
Item number:
pcl006
EAN:
7640187770230

Product recommendations

Last viewed

106-DPF ADDITIV
106-DPF ADDITIV
CHF 15.00

Menu
106 DPF ADDITIV
parts-center

106 DPF ADDITIV

CHF 15.00
TVA incluse

L'utilisation d'un additif pour DPF est particulièrement importante pour les véhicules diesel qui sont souvent utilisés dans des zones urbaines ou dans des situations de circulation en stop-and-go. Dans de tels cas, le DPF peut se boucher et perdre de son efficacité, ce qui peut entraîner une baisse des performances et une augmentation de la consommation de carburant. L'utilisation d'un additif pour DPF permet de prolonger la durée de vie du filtre et d'améliorer l'efficacité du véhicule.

Un additif DPF est un produit chimique utilisé dans les filtres à particules diesel (DPF) afin d'augmenter leur efficacité de nettoyage. L'objectif principal d'un additif DPF est de réduire les résidus de combustion et donc de diminuer les émissions de particules du véhicule.

 

En stock (2-4 jours)

Détails du prix:

Prix catalogue: CHF 15.00

Vos rabais:

  • 10.0% rabais sur 106-DPF ADDITIV pour toute commande à partir de 2 Stück
  • 20.0% rabais sur 106-DPF ADDITIV pour toute commande à partir de 12 Stück
  • 30.0% rabais sur 106-DPF ADDITIV pour toute commande à partir de 24 Stück
Prix TVA incl. (incluse)

Partager:

La substance active du système de filtre à particules convient à tous les moteurs diesel équipés d'un filtre à particules diesel de série ou en post-équipement (sauf les véhicules avec leur propre système d'additifs). Réduit la température de combustion de la suie dans le filtre. Prolonge les intervalles de régénération, même dans des conditions de conduite défavorables. Propriétés Réduit la température de combustion de la suie dans le filtre à particules. ✔ Permet la combustion automatique de la suie à des températures d'échappement plus basses grâce à raison de profils de conduite défavorables ✔ Convient à tous les moteurs diesel équipés d'un filtre à particules de série ou en post-équipement. filtre à particules diesel. Domaine d'application ✔ Pour une utilisation préventive sur les véhicules équipés d'un moteur diesel et d'un filtre à particules qui sont confrontés à des sont utilisés avec des profils de conduite défavorables (par exemple, trajets courts, stop and go). Instructions Versez le contenu de la boîte dans le réservoir tous les trois pleins de carburant. Dosage Premier remplissage d'au moins 10 litres. Remarque ✔ Ne pas surdoser. ✔ Ne convient pas aux systèmes de dosage d'additifs.
Marque:
parts-center
Pays d'origine:
DE
Poids net:
0.3 kg
Contenu:
300 ml.
Récipient:
Dose
Numéro d'article:
pcl006
EAN:
7640187770230

Recommandations de produits

Articles récemment vus

106-DPF ADDITIV
106-DPF ADDITIV
CHF 15.00